GBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Sonny Carrington Quartet


copy 1 Sonny Carrington’s Swing, Bebop and Blues Band Carrington, tenor sax, vocal Frank Wilkins, piano Wesley Worth, bass Ron Savage, drums

License Clip

More material may be available from this program at the GBH Archives. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at GBH, please email

This program has not been digitized yet or cannot be made available on Open Vault.

Live From Studio One
Sonny Carrington Quartet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Sonny Carrington Quartet,” 09/23/1997, GBH Archives, accessed February 28, 2021,
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Sonny Carrington Quartet.” 09/23/1997. GBH Archives. Web. February 28, 2021. <>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Sonny Carrington Quartet. Boston, MA: GBH Archives. Retrieved from
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.