GBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Crosscurrent


Original Master Ben Cook, piano, keyboard Carl Clements, tenor, soprano sax Eric T. Johnson, guitars Jim Whitney, acoustic bass Bertram Lehmann, drums

License Clip

More material may be available from this program at the GBH Archives. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at GBH, please email

This program has not been digitized yet or cannot be made available on Open Vault.

Live From Studio One
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Crosscurrent,” 09/24/1996, GBH Archives, accessed January 22, 2022,
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Crosscurrent.” 09/24/1996. GBH Archives. Web. January 22, 2022. <>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Crosscurrent. Boston, MA: GBH Archives. Retrieved from
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.