WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Rebecca Parris Quartet


Parris, vocals George Mesterhazy, piano Peter Kontrimas, bass Matt Gordy, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Rebecca Parris Quartet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Rebecca Parris Quartet,” 11/13/1997, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed January 17, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_FD161B3BA1454665A709C8481E1B8F4D.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Rebecca Parris Quartet.” 11/13/1997. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. January 17, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_FD161B3BA1454665A709C8481E1B8F4D>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Rebecca Parris Quartet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_FD161B3BA1454665A709C8481E1B8F4D
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.