WGBH Openvault

Off the Record Live; Artaria Quartet of Boston


probably features Diana Boyle, Mozart Piano Concerto #13 in C major, K. 414 and Dvorak

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Off the Record Live
Artaria Quartet of Boston
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Off the Record Live; Artaria Quartet of Boston,” 02/18/1992, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed January 19, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F5675A323B3E4A2FAE348F898ECCC956.
MLA: “Off the Record Live; Artaria Quartet of Boston.” 02/18/1992. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. January 19, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F5675A323B3E4A2FAE348F898ECCC956>.
APA: Off the Record Live; Artaria Quartet of Boston. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F5675A323B3E4A2FAE348F898ECCC956
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.