WGBH Openvault

Spirit Jazz featuring Carolyn Wilkins


Wilkins, vocals, piano Thomas Hebb, bass Mark Greenberg, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Spirit Jazz featuring Carolyn Wilkins
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Spirit Jazz featuring Carolyn Wilkins,” 06/28/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 16, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F42FCC026E4F414394842545398B07DC.
MLA: “Spirit Jazz featuring Carolyn Wilkins.” 06/28/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 16, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F42FCC026E4F414394842545398B07DC>.
APA: Spirit Jazz featuring Carolyn Wilkins. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_F42FCC026E4F414394842545398B07DC
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.