WGBH Openvault

Landmarks Orchestra; V.K. Kogan


original master Victoria Korchinskaya-Kogan, piano Beethoven program

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Landmarks Orchestra
V.K. Kogan
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Landmarks Orchestra; V.K. Kogan,” 01/30/2003, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 14, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E9B2E076EB2440A5B0F7FA641AA9BE2E.
MLA: “Landmarks Orchestra; V.K. Kogan.” 01/30/2003. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 14, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E9B2E076EB2440A5B0F7FA641AA9BE2E>.
APA: Landmarks Orchestra; V.K. Kogan. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E9B2E076EB2440A5B0F7FA641AA9BE2E
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.