WGBH Openvault

Music America Trust; Together Again


First set Scott Hamilton, tenor sax Donna Byrne, vocals Tim Ray, piano Marshall Wood, bass Les Harris, Jr., drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Music America Trust
Together Again
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Music America Trust; Together Again,” 06/18/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 15, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E7EDEDF9076C4AB6971E135F47BDA0C6.
MLA: “Music America Trust; Together Again.” 06/18/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 15, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E7EDEDF9076C4AB6971E135F47BDA0C6>.
APA: Music America Trust; Together Again. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E7EDEDF9076C4AB6971E135F47BDA0C6
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.