WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Alexie Tsiganov Quintet


Tsiganov, piano, vibes Felipe Salles, tenor, soprano sax Tim Miller, guitar Mark Poniatowski, bass Brooke Sofferman, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Alexie Tsiganov Quintet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Alexie Tsiganov Quintet,” 10/05/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 25, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E13794DEC986426AAF8EE889F29F4D6C.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Alexie Tsiganov Quintet.” 10/05/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 25, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E13794DEC986426AAF8EE889F29F4D6C>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Alexie Tsiganov Quintet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_E13794DEC986426AAF8EE889F29F4D6C
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.