WGBH Openvault

Boston Artists Ensemble; Smetana; Martino


Smetana: String Quartet No. 1 in F "From My Life; Martino: Three Madrigals for Violin and Viola

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Boston Artists Ensemble
Smetana; Martino
Series Description

Radio series. Series release date: 1979

Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Boston Artists Ensemble; Smetana; Martino,” 04/13/1980, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed June 26, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CD614EE0FCDC4B41BEC5FD227A523255.
MLA: “Boston Artists Ensemble; Smetana; Martino.” 04/13/1980. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. June 26, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CD614EE0FCDC4B41BEC5FD227A523255>.
APA: Boston Artists Ensemble; Smetana; Martino. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CD614EE0FCDC4B41BEC5FD227A523255
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.