WGBH Openvault

Longy Septemberfest; Schumann, Brahms


Live Schumann: Leiderkreis. op. 39 Brahms: Trio in A minor for Clarinet, Cello, Piano, op. 114 Jayne West, soprano Robert Merfeld, piano

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Longy Septemberfest
Schumann, Brahms
Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Longy Septemberfest; Schumann, Brahms,” 09/15/1998, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 14, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CC0978627F9641ACAE9D7FAD74752F5D.
MLA: “Longy Septemberfest; Schumann, Brahms.” 09/15/1998. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 14, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CC0978627F9641ACAE9D7FAD74752F5D>.
APA: Longy Septemberfest; Schumann, Brahms. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_CC0978627F9641ACAE9D7FAD74752F5D
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.