WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Lisa Thorson Quintet


Thorson, vocals Cercie Miller, saxophones Mark Shilansky, piano Dave Clark, bass Bob Savine, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Lisa Thorson Quintet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Lisa Thorson Quintet,” 03/28/1995, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed March 21, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C4285D5ED70445BB80D57BB0DFEE6F68.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Lisa Thorson Quintet.” 03/28/1995. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. March 21, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C4285D5ED70445BB80D57BB0DFEE6F68>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Lisa Thorson Quintet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C4285D5ED70445BB80D57BB0DFEE6F68
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.