WGBH Openvault

Donna Roll and Philip Oliver

Donna Roll, soprano Philip Oliver, piano Handel - Julius Caesar “ Piangero la mia Sorte “; Schubert - laider Brahms - laider Wagner Lohengrin Euch Lueften die mein Klagen intermission 5 Wesendonck Lieder Tannhausser Dick Teure Halle

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Donna Roll and Philip Oliver
Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Donna Roll and Philip Oliver,” WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed January 23, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C0372782EFB74FC0888DEC2B94BF9A51.
MLA: “Donna Roll and Philip Oliver.” WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. January 23, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C0372782EFB74FC0888DEC2B94BF9A51>.
APA: Donna Roll and Philip Oliver. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_C0372782EFB74FC0888DEC2B94BF9A51
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.