WGBH Openvault

David Hagan On The Falcone Piano


Chopin: Scherzo No. 1; Scherzo No. 2; Scherzo No. 3, Waltz in B Minor, Op. 69, No. 2

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

David Hagan On The Falcone Piano
Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “David Hagan On The Falcone Piano,” 01/13/1984, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed March 23, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A9CEC39686664F7BA3E775CABBC8856B.
MLA: “David Hagan On The Falcone Piano.” 01/13/1984. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. March 23, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A9CEC39686664F7BA3E775CABBC8856B>.
APA: David Hagan On The Falcone Piano. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A9CEC39686664F7BA3E775CABBC8856B
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.