WGBH Openvault

Musicians from New World Symphony


Live Alicia DiDenato, flute Izumi Nishizawa oboe Ben Freimuth, clarinet Chad Alexander, bassoon Sarah Bach,born Gideon Rubin, piano

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Musicians from New World Symphony
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Musicians from New World Symphony,” 02/11/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 26, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A47676ED97EE4F3981A03C57A64B5B13.
MLA: “Musicians from New World Symphony.” 02/11/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 26, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A47676ED97EE4F3981A03C57A64B5B13>.
APA: Musicians from New World Symphony. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_A47676ED97EE4F3981A03C57A64B5B13
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.