WGBH Openvault

Longy Septemberfest; Stravinsky, Beethoven


Live Stravinsky: Petrouchka Ludmilla LIfson, piano Eda Mazo-Shlyam, piano (also Beethoven: Piano Trio with note: Do Not Use w/ Armen Movsessian, violin Ronald Lowry, cello Hugh Hinton, piano)

License Clip

More material may be available from this program at the WGBH Archives. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

This program has not been digitized yet or cannot be made available on Open Vault.

Longy Septemberfest
Stravinsky, Beethoven
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Longy Septemberfest; Stravinsky, Beethoven,” 09/10/1998, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed October 1, 2020, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_9E468C48850F4AE191BBAB17AC3A8ECF.
MLA: “Longy Septemberfest; Stravinsky, Beethoven.” 09/10/1998. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. October 1, 2020. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_9E468C48850F4AE191BBAB17AC3A8ECF>.
APA: Longy Septemberfest; Stravinsky, Beethoven. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_9E468C48850F4AE191BBAB17AC3A8ECF
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.