WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Semenya McCord


copy 1 McCord, vocals Mike Piepman, trumpet, flugelhorn Frank Wilkins, piano George W. Russell, Jr., Keyboard, piano Weslewy Worth, bass Herb King, drums Black Rose, vocals

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Semenya McCord
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Semenya McCord,” 03/28/2000, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 24, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8FB96328F75043D9B1EB98A74A73A55C.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Semenya McCord.” 03/28/2000. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 24, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8FB96328F75043D9B1EB98A74A73A55C>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Semenya McCord. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8FB96328F75043D9B1EB98A74A73A55C
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.