WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Rick Stepton Sextet


Stepton, trombone Herb Pomeroy, trumpet Steve Marcus, tenor, soprano sax John Wilkins, guitar Bronek Suchanek, bass Bob Gullotti, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Rick Stepton Sextet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Rick Stepton Sextet,” 11/19/1998, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed March 21, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8611BA43C1364277BD214CAF288E57F4.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Rick Stepton Sextet.” 11/19/1998. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. March 21, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8611BA43C1364277BD214CAF288E57F4>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Rick Stepton Sextet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_8611BA43C1364277BD214CAF288E57F4
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.