WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Chiara Civello Quartet


Civello, vocals Alain Nallet, piano John Lockwood, bass Jamy Haddad, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Chiara Civello Quartet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Chiara Civello Quartet,” 09/30/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 22, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_744BD13ABDA1472182E24EB60B84C45F.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Chiara Civello Quartet.” 09/30/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 22, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_744BD13ABDA1472182E24EB60B84C45F>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Chiara Civello Quartet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_744BD13ABDA1472182E24EB60B84C45F
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.