WGBH Openvault

Emmanuel Music; The Schubert Series


Year Three, concert 7 of series Jayne West, soprano Donald Wilkinson, baritone Robert Merfeld,piano Veronica Jochum, piano detailed liner notes

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Emmanuel Music
The Schubert Series
Series Description

Radio series. Series release date: 1985

Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Emmanuel Music; The Schubert Series,” 05/16/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 15, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_6520B03A0B5347259D8CF080FBD0D32A.
MLA: “Emmanuel Music; The Schubert Series.” 05/16/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 15, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_6520B03A0B5347259D8CF080FBD0D32A>.
APA: Emmanuel Music; The Schubert Series. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_6520B03A0B5347259D8CF080FBD0D32A
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.