WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Grace Chung/Who She Be


Chung, vocals Akiko Iwase, piano Jane Wang, bass Tien-yi Lee, drums

License Clip

More material may be available from this program at the WGBH Archives. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

This program has not been digitized yet or cannot be made available on Open Vault.

Live From Studio One
Grace Chung/Who She Be
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Grace Chung/Who She Be,” 06/08/1999, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed September 22, 2020, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_5973E34614A148159CB6C738EE1B362B.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Grace Chung/Who She Be.” 06/08/1999. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. September 22, 2020. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_5973E34614A148159CB6C738EE1B362B>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Grace Chung/Who She Be. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_5973E34614A148159CB6C738EE1B362B
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.