WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Sonny Watson Quintet


Watson, alto sax, flute Kurtis Rivers, tenor sax Michael Valdez, piano Douglas Rich, electric bass Tsuyoshi Kaneko, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Sonny Watson Quintet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Sonny Watson Quintet,” 11/19/1996, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed March 23, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_56E3EED3C318449FAF8226CE773E0089.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Sonny Watson Quintet.” 11/19/1996. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. March 23, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_56E3EED3C318449FAF8226CE773E0089>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Sonny Watson Quintet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_56E3EED3C318449FAF8226CE773E0089
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.