WGBH Openvault

Frank Morgan Quartet


Scullers Original Master first set Morgan, alto sax James Williams, piano John Lockwood, bass Alan Dawson, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Frank Morgan Quartet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Frank Morgan Quartet,” 02/25/1993, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 10, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_55587A3820184AEE9BDA1C91E0C0FDDA.
MLA: “Frank Morgan Quartet.” 02/25/1993. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 10, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_55587A3820184AEE9BDA1C91E0C0FDDA>.
APA: Frank Morgan Quartet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_55587A3820184AEE9BDA1C91E0C0FDDA
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.