WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Luciana Souza Quintet


Original Master Souza, vocals, percussion Andrew Rathbun, tenor, soprano sax Mark Shilansky, piano Fernando Huergo, electric bass Bertram Lehmann, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Luciana Souza Quintet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Luciana Souza Quintet,” 03/26/1996, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 19, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_53D68B903AD44C919F537886E3CFEA08.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Luciana Souza Quintet.” 03/26/1996. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 19, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_53D68B903AD44C919F537886E3CFEA08>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Luciana Souza Quintet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_53D68B903AD44C919F537886E3CFEA08
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.