WGBH Openvault

New York Bach Ensemble, The


J. C. Bach: Frena le Belle Lagrime J. S. Bach: Recitative and Aria, Contata No. 208 "Schafe Koennen Sicher Weiden"

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

New York Bach Ensemble, The
Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “New York Bach Ensemble, The,” 06/07/1982, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed December 11, 2018, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_504C53D2AC96456EA113B19ACFAD2D36.
MLA: “New York Bach Ensemble, The.” 06/07/1982. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. December 11, 2018. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_504C53D2AC96456EA113B19ACFAD2D36>.
APA: New York Bach Ensemble, The. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_504C53D2AC96456EA113B19ACFAD2D36
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.