WGBH Openvault

Nakamichi International Music Series


Nakamichi Program #21 Chamber Music from the Academy of Music, Budapest Debussy / Lutoslawski / Bartok / Szymanowsky / Bartok Quartet

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Nakamichi International Music Series
Program Number


Series Description

Radio series. Series release date: 1989

Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Nakamichi International Music Series,” 08/25/1989, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 18, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_45D5182948C942D5851013B476D1FFA2.
MLA: “Nakamichi International Music Series.” 08/25/1989. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 18, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_45D5182948C942D5851013B476D1FFA2>.
APA: Nakamichi International Music Series. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_45D5182948C942D5851013B476D1FFA2
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.