WGBH Openvault

Live From Studio One; Maggie Galloway Quartet


Jazz Songbook Backup for 1/31/1997 Galloway, vocals Jeff Auger, piano Bob Neiske, bass Rick Confidant, drums

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Live From Studio One
Maggie Galloway Quartet
Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Live From Studio One; Maggie Galloway Quartet,” 01/30/1997, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed April 19, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_428AEDD9D2494592A7D4048F90377A36.
MLA: “Live From Studio One; Maggie Galloway Quartet.” 01/30/1997. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. April 19, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_428AEDD9D2494592A7D4048F90377A36>.
APA: Live From Studio One; Maggie Galloway Quartet. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_428AEDD9D2494592A7D4048F90377A36
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.