WGBH Openvault

Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra; Brandenburg Concerto No. 1

James Yannatos, conductor., Symphony No 5 in C minor, opus 67

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra
Brandenburg Concerto No. 1
Series Description

Radio series. Series release date: 1966

Program Description


Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Chicago: “Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra; Brandenburg Concerto No. 1,” WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed January 24, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_27AE7C45BAA7421F879DB7819CEB9D79.
MLA: “Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra; Brandenburg Concerto No. 1.” WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. January 24, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_27AE7C45BAA7421F879DB7819CEB9D79>.
APA: Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra; Brandenburg Concerto No. 1. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_27AE7C45BAA7421F879DB7819CEB9D79
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.