WGBH Openvault

Chamberworks; Martin Berkowsky


Chamberworks Live Performance Tuesday, 5/5/1987 Martin Berkowsky, piano Program: Beethoven: Sonata in F mj., Op. 10 #2 Thomas Robert Ogden: Sonata Apollo (written for MB; single mov ement) Liszt: Twelfth Hungarian Rhapsody Liszt: Miserere (after Palestrina) Preservation Master 5/01 10” reel 7.5 ips Stereo Note: Original in P03629

License Clip

More material is available from this program at the WGBH Archive. If you are a researcher interested in accessing the collection at WGBH, please email archive_requests@wgbh.org.

Undigitized item: Request Digitization

Untranscribed item: Request Transcription

Martin Berkowsky
Series Description

Live performance radio program hosted by Bill Cavness.

Program Description

Series Description: Live performance radio program hosted by Bill Cavness.

Asset Type

Broadcast program

Media Type


Performance for a Live Audience
Knisely, Richard (Series Producer)
Chicago: “Chamberworks; Martin Berkowsky,” 05/05/1987, WGBH Media Library & Archives, accessed July 17, 2019, http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_18ECCCAECCF54C6DA3EE894891096472.
MLA: “Chamberworks; Martin Berkowsky.” 05/05/1987. WGBH Media Library & Archives. Web. July 17, 2019. <http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_18ECCCAECCF54C6DA3EE894891096472>.
APA: Chamberworks; Martin Berkowsky. Boston, MA: WGBH Media Library & Archives. Retrieved from http://openvault.wgbh.org/catalog/A_18ECCCAECCF54C6DA3EE894891096472
If you have more information about this item, we want to know! Please contact us, including the URL.